I’ll take it all

April 20, 2011 § 2 Comments

While reading A Cup of Jo last night, I noted in my head a post she wrote about cute party supplies. I always love to look at cute party supply websites so I hopped over today to Shop Sweet Lulu, and, well, I want it all! Do I need these things? No! Do I want it, yep! Here are some of my favorites:

Now I really want these. Trying to think of something creative to do with these berry baskets. The color, yes yes yes!

Glass bottles a la like the ones your milk man used to deliver. These would be amazing accompanying a late night bite at a wedding with warm chocolate chip cookies. And perhaps the milk spiked with a little Baileys? :)

Multi-colored plastic vending capsules, need I say more? Stick these in a basket on the way out of your par-tay with a goodie inside for amazing favors.

Giant balloons, enough said.

Some of my other favorite party and craft supply shops to peruse are:

Cupcake Social

Knot & Bow

Fort & Field

Now get out there and get creative and throw a party for someone you love, or heck, yourself!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I’ll take it all

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’ll take it all at blue eye brown eye.

meta

