I love you Kate Spade

April 1, 2011 § 4 Comments

Some day, I desire to be able to go on a Kate Spade shopping spree and buy up the store. I’m loving Kate Spade these days (more like obsessing) for her whimsical accessories, colorful clothing, and huge cocktail rings. Here are some of my favorites:

Lemon Drop Lella Clutch

I Married Adventure Book Clutch

Say Yes Mrs Necklace (I want to buy this for all of my friends getting married).

Bow Belt

Candy Shop Jeanette Dress (it is sooo stinkin’ cute in person)

Essex Small Scout (I want this to be my spring/summer bag)

All images via katespade.com

Tagged: , , ,

§ 4 Responses to I love you Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I love you Kate Spade at blue eye brown eye.

meta

