Calligraphy for Heather

September 10, 2010 § 3 Comments

Here are some pictures of a recent calligraphy project I finished. The invites were designed by Mae Mae Paperie. Aren’t they stunning? They’re perfect for Heather and Sam’s House of Blues wedding this October. Can’t believe it’s almost here!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Calligraphy for Heather

  • Heather says:

    You are beyond talented! I love love LOVE how everything turned out and can’t wait for our guests to receive them. Thank you, lady!

  • yvonne says:

    simply amazing. just the most beautiful. and well, im a little envious you are so amazing. lol. i bet the couple will be thrilled with all your effort. a work of art really.

  • Jordan says:

    This is amazing! I randomly saw your name on my facebook and had no idea who it was so I went to check, but then realized that you were my fish camp co-chair from my freshman year. You are so talented! I love this, I’ve always wanted to learn calligraphy…it’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Calligraphy for Heather at blue eye brown eye.

meta

