Little one giveaway

August 24, 2010 § 11 Comments

Ready for this week’s giveaway? I’m combining two prizes into one week because I’ve decided they go together well in the same giveaway. With no further ado….

For the sugar and spice in your life: a “Welcome, little one” letterpressed note  and a vintage baby buggy planter (which is super darling, I must add)

For the frogs and snails and puppy dog tails: A “Welcome, little one” letterpress card with a vintage baby mug
(see next picture for opposite side of mug)

There will be two winners this week, one for the sugar and spice giveaway and one for the frogs and snails giveaway.

How to enter, you ask? Here’s how!

1. Post a comment letting me know a) which giveaway you’d like to win b) and why! It can be any reason: because your friend is about to have a boy, because you want the planter for your daughter’s nursery, or because you want this for your little one some day. Anything!

2. For extra entries, tweet a link to this giveaway, post a link to this giveaway on your Facebook page, or follow @blueeyebrowneye on Twitter (and post a comment letting me know you’ve done so).

I’ll be announcing the winners Friday evening. Good luck and spread the word!

§ 11 Responses to Little one giveaway

  • Rachel says:

    I would love the sugar and spice prize. I have two friends having baby girls! One in September and the other in December! Too Cute!!

  • Erin says:

    I can’t pick… I want them both! But, since I have to, I’ll go with the sugar and spice buggy planter. I have a little collection of girl things (for when baby does come one day far away) and would love to add this to it. I also have a friend having twins tomorrow; the card would be perfect! Awesome giveaways, Lauren!

  • Erin says:

    I also tweeted and posted on fb! Hope I win!

  • Lynn says:

    Aw! So cute! I’d like the boy prize since ALL of my girlloves are all having boys. My bestie would especially love the vintage cup!

  • I would love to win the sugar and spice because my cousin is expecting a girl in November
    tanyainjville@yahoo.com

  • enela79 says:

    So cute! I’m not pregnant yet but I’m really praying for a girl so I would like the pink one!

  • Amanda says:

    I love the sugar and spice prize! I am not sure if I am having a girl but I have a feeling I am!

  • Emily says:

    I am surrounded by boys so I would have to go with the frogs and snails and puppy dog tails since my sweet friend and sister are both having litle ones this fall!

  • Susie says:

    For us, I’d love the Frogs and Puppy dogs tails set because
    1) we have a friend who will be having a baby boy soon (the card is PERFECT!)
    2) I’ve been looking for a sweet repurposed vase to hold small flower cuttings, for my son’s room, and
    3) if my 2-yr old would get a hold of that sweet pink baby carriage, it would get crashed! (it has wheels! it can zoom!). yeah… no. But that carriage is way too cute!

    thanks for the great giveaway!

  • Susie says:

    Am following you on twitter now! (i’m iheart13point1). I just found you from KIND boutique and am in love with everything on your Etsy shop! xo

  • […] a Comment I received the sweetest photo and message from a recent winner, Susie, of the ‘Welcome, little one‘ giveaway today. She […]

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Little one giveaway at blue eye brown eye.

meta

