Introducing: Giveaways!

August 9, 2010 § 21 Comments

Alright, friends, I’ve decided to start doing giveaways on the blog. I have no idea how successful this will be, but what I do know is that I promise to giveaway really cool stuff. For the next four weeks in honor of the upcoming Cowtown Indie Bazaar, I am going to host one giveaway per week. Last week I went to the always wonderful Montgomery Street Antique Mall to shop for some great goodies for my blog friends. Each week I am going to give away one Blue Eye Brown Eye letterpress greeting card with a coordinating vintage/antique find that correlates whether in color or subject matter. So, this week, I’ll be giving away… drumroll, please…

This week I’m featuring the “Go nuts!” letterpress birthday card with 6 fantastic orange Century Modern juice glasses. The glasses are in excellent condition, and to be honest, I’m having a hard time not keeping them for myself!

To enter this giveaway, all you have to do is visit my etsy shop, then leave a comment here on the blog telling me which product you like best. On Friday I’ll use a random number generator to pick the winner. Good luck, and please spread the news!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 21 Responses to Introducing: Giveaways!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Introducing: Giveaways! at blue eye brown eye.

meta

