Wedding Invitations: Inspiration

April 16, 2010 § 2 Comments

One of my dear friends, Carolyn, asked me last week to create her wedding invitations. I’m so honored! Anywho, her affair is going to be beautiful, classic, with touches of purple and damask details. I spent last night conjuring up some inspiration as I plan on starting on the calligraphy this afternoon. Ya know, there are so many talented people on the internet. It’s amazing.

Inspiration board created at Style Me Pretty

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to Wedding Invitations: Inspiration

  • Callie says:

    Some of my favorite flowers too! I love hydrangeas as well…and peach roses.

  • Black White says:

    I love the sample invitation above, very casual and depict the elegance of the wedding, apakaha you still have other kinds of wedding invitations, which are different. But the use of black and white, whether you have a collection of invitations?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wedding Invitations: Inspiration at blue eye brown eye.

meta

