I Can’t Get Enough of…

October 9, 2009 § 1 Comment

Mad Men!

I’m utterly hooked. No, not because of the advertising element, but because of the fashion, set design, and era! I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. I should have been born 40 years before I was!

Travis and I have been marathon-ing through Season 1 and 2 so we can catch up to Season 3. We discuss Don and Betty like they’re actually our friends and feel for Chauncy the dog when Duck releases him. We’re pathetic. If you haven’t started watching, you should. Here’s why:

Mad Men

Mad Men

Mad Men

Mad Men

Mad Men

Mad Men

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to I Can’t Get Enough of…

  • Jenny says:

    Hey Lauren,
    I too am in love with mad men and its all about the fashion. I love it! We had marathon mad men sessions all summer to catch up for this season and now can’t wait for Monday nights. Yes, Anna’s dad won’t stay up late enough to watch it on Sunday. Sometimes I can’t wait and sneak and watch it in the middle of the night (just between you and me!)
    Jenny (Anna’s mom)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Can’t Get Enough of… at blue eye brown eye.

meta

