Friday Favorites

October 2, 2009 § Leave a comment

Oliver Peoples

Oliver Peoples

Forget Ray-Ban and the Wayfarer (even though I love my pair that has lasted me a good 2+ years…a miracle for me) I’m loving Oliver People’s shades. From the Sheldrake up top to the Zooey below (named after the precious Zooey Deschanel) I’m desiring a pair in every color.

The amazing pop remeniscent art of Daniel Blagg, who’s featured at Artspace111 in Fort Worth these days.

Lots of 2010 calendars being released lately, and I dig these letterpress calendars made of 100% recycled material from YeeHaw on etsy.

This lamb’s wool cowl. Makes me pine for cold weather!

Anna & Viviana’s outfits. And Eva’s.

And Whorange’s post on Breast Cancer Awareness Month, which features this video:

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday Favorites at blue eye brown eye.

meta

